Faculty and staff

Select specialty

Headquartered in MU Extension in Chariton County

Dhruba Dhakal

Dhruba Dhakal
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-288-3239
Email: dhakald@missouri.edu

Jennifer Fessler

Jennifer Fessler
OFFICE SUPPORT CHARITON COUNTY
Phone: 660-288-3239
Email: fesslerje@missouri.edu

Tennille Manson

Tennille Manson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC. CHARITON COUNTY
Phone: 660-288-3239
Email: mansont@missouri.edu

Tracie Moore

Tracie Moore
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-288-3239
Email: mooretra@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Chariton County

Jennifer Fessler

Jennifer Fessler
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-288-3239
Email: fesslerje@missouri.edu

No photo available

Beverly Vasser
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 660-288-3239
Email: vasserb@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Chariton County

No photo available

Mark Christian
SMALL BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CENTER BUSINESS SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-7667   Fax: 573-884-7110
Email: christianma@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

Jason Morris

Jason Morris
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: jcmorris@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Jeremiah Terrell

Jeremiah Terrell
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: terrellj@missouri.edu