Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Chariton County

Lisa  Morrison

Lisa Morrison
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, CHARITON COUNTY
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: morrisonli@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Chariton County

Dhruba Dhakal

Dhruba Dhakal
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, CHARITON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: dhakald@missouri.edu

Tennille Manson

Tennille Manson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC. CHARITON COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: mansont@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Chariton County

No photo available

Jennifer Fessler
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: fesslerje@missouri.edu

No photo available

Beverly Vasser
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: vasserb@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Chariton County

Tracy Delaney

Tracy Delaney
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, LAFAYETTE COUNTY
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: delaneyt@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CPD, MONROE COUNTY
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST BOONE COUNTY, CO-CPD HOWARD COUNTY
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD PUTNUM COUNTRY & CPD SULLIVAN COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

Katie  Neuner

Katie Neuner
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, LAFAYETTE COUNTY & CPD RAY COUNTY
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: neunercm@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, ADIAR COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, BOONE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Jeremiah Terrell

Jeremiah Terrell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, RANDOLPH COUNTY
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: terrellj@missouri.edu