Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Cedar County

Michael Patrick Davis

Michael Patrick Davis
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, CEDAR COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-276-3313   Fax: 417-276-8345
Email: DavisMP@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Cedar County

Linda Heryford

Linda Heryford
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT, CEDAR COUNTY
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: heryfordl@missouri.edu

Julie Spink

Julie Spink
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CEDAR COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: ledfordj@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Cedar County

Heather Burns

Heather Burns
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: burnshe@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Cedar County

Phyllis I. Behrens, Ph.D., M.P.A.

Phyllis I. Behrens, Ph.D., M.P.A.
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & BUS. DEV. SPECIALIST, PTAC, JASPER COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-625-9353   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: behrensp@missouri.edu

David Black

David Black
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, VERNON COUNTY
Phone: 417-448-2560
Email: blackdav@missouri.edu

Velynda  Cameron

Velynda Cameron
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, POLK COUNTY, CPD (INTERIM) HICKORY COUNTY
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: cameronv@missouri.edu

Kathryn Macomber

Kathryn Macomber
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, BARTON COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: macomberk@missouri.edu

Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST VERNON COUNTY, CPD VERNON AND ST. CLAIR COUNTIES
Phone: 417-448-2560
Email: MillerPD@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, WEBSTER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Mary  Sebade

Mary Sebade
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, DALLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-345-7551   Fax: 417-345-7551
Email: sebadem@missouri.edu

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, POLK COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: tuckerw@missouri.edu