Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Cass County

David  Hoffman

David Hoffman
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CPD CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Cass County

Holly  Jay

Holly Jay
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: jayh@missouri.edu

Rhonda Kasper

Rhonda Kasper
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- FNEP - CASS COUNTY AND WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: kasperr@umsystem.edu

Brittany Nieder

Brittany Nieder
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: NiederB@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Cass County

Jennifer Merriman

Jennifer Merriman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: merrimanj@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Cass County

Nathanial E. Cahill

Nathanial E. Cahill
AG. BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: cahilln@missouri.edu

Daniel Cash

Daniel Cash
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: cashdr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Glenn Coleman
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: gcoleman75@hotmail.com

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Travis Harper

Travis Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND CPD, HENRY COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: harpertw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amy Jackson
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7391
Email: ajackson14@sfccmo.edu

Dedra R Thomas

Dedra R Thomas
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: thomasded@missouri.edu

Lisa Wallace

Lisa Wallace
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST HENRY CO, WC REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: WallaceL@missouri.edu