Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Cass County

David Hoffman

David Hoffman
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CPD CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

Faculty members headquartered in Cass County

Traci Baldwin

Traci Baldwin
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: baldwintl@missouri.edu

Rhonda Kasper

Rhonda Kasper
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- FNEP - CASS COUNTY AND WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: kasperr@umsystem.edu

Susan Mills-Gray

Susan Mills-Gray
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NUTRITION SPECIALIST, CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: Mills-GrayS@missouri.edu

Brittany Nieder

Brittany Nieder
4-H YOUTH EDUCATOR, CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: NiederB@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in Cass County

Katherine Edwards

Katherine Edwards
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: edwardskath@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving Cass County

Nathanial Cahill

Nathanial Cahill
AG. BUSINESS SPECIALIST JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: cahilln@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Travis Harper

Travis Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, HENRY COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: harpertw@missouri.edu

Alan Mundey

Alan Mundey
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST BATES COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: MundeyA@missouri.edu

Georgia Stuart-Simmons

Georgia Stuart-Simmons
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CO PROG DIR, JOHNSON COUNTY AND WEST CENTRAL REGIO
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: StuartSimmonsG@missouri.edu

Lisa Wallace

Lisa Wallace
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST CO PROG DIR HENRY COUNTY & WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: WallaceL@missouri.edu