Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Carroll County

Kathi Mecham

Kathi Mecham
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST-COMMERCIAL & CPD, CARROLL COUNTY
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: mechamk@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Carroll County

Carisa O

Carisa O'Dell
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CARROLL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: ODellCar@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Carroll County

Lori  Crawford

Lori Crawford
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: crawfordlo@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Carroll County

No photo available

Meghaan Binkley-Hopper
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-844-7857   Fax: 816-364-4873
Email: binkleym@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, ATCHISON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Tracy Delaney

Tracy Delaney
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, LAFAYETTE COUNTY
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: delaneyt@missouri.edu

Dhruba Dhakal

Dhruba Dhakal
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, CHARITON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: dhakald@missouri.edu

Beverly Ann Maltsberger

Beverly Ann Maltsberger
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: MaltsbergerB@missouri.edu

Jenna Monnig

Jenna Monnig
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, MERCER COUNTY
Phone: 660-748-3315
Email: monnigjm@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Katie  Neuner

Katie Neuner
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, LAFAYETTE COUNTY & CPD RAY COUNTY
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: neunercm@missouri.edu

Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE-RAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 816-776-6962
Email: smitkathy@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, LIVINGSTON COUNTY
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu