Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Carroll County

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST AND CPD, LIVINGSTON AND CARROL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Carroll County

Kathi Mecham

Kathi Mecham
COMMERCIAL HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CPD, CARROLL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: mechamk@missouri.edu

Carisa O

Carisa O'Dell
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CARROLL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: ODellCar@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Carroll County

Lori Crawford

Lori Crawford
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: crawfordlo@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Carroll County

Taylor Bryant

Taylor Bryant
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CPD, SALINE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: BryantT@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Dhruba Dhakal

Dhruba Dhakal
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, CHARITON COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: dhakald@missouri.edu

Beverly Ann Maltsberger

Beverly Ann Maltsberger
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST - BUCHANAN COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: MaltsbergerB@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Katie  Neuner

Katie Neuner
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: neunercm@missouri.edu

Trish Savage - MU Extension of Saline County

Trish Savage - MU Extension of Saline County
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, SALINE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: savaget@missouri.edu

Deborah Smith

Deborah Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SALINE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: smithdebor@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST AND CPD, LIVINGSTON AND CARROL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu