Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Carroll County

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND FAMILY STUDIES SPECIALIST AND CPD, LIVINGSTON AND CARROL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Carroll County

Sarah Oser

Sarah Oser
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CARROLL COUNTY NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: osers@missouri.edu

Anita Reid

Anita Reid
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE CARROLL COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: reidaj@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Carroll County

No photo available

Carisa O'Dell
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: odellcar@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Carroll County

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST DAVIESS COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

Taylor Bryant

Taylor Bryant
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD, SALINE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: BryantT@missouri.edu

Shanshan Chen

Shanshan Chen
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: chensha@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny Crawford

Penny Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Wendy Flatt

Wendy Flatt
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HOWARD COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: flattw@missouri.edu

Beverly Ann Maltsberger

Beverly Ann Maltsberger
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST - BUCHANAN COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: MaltsbergerB@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Connie Neal

Connie Neal
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST, NODAWAY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: NealCA@umsystem.edu

Trish  Savage

Trish Savage
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD, SALINE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: savaget@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND FAMILY STUDIES SPECIALIST AND CPD, LIVINGSTON AND CARROL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu