Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Carroll County

Whitney Wiegel

Whitney Wiegel
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST LAFAYETTE COUNTY AND CPD LAFAYETTE & CARROLL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: WiegelW@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Carroll County

Sarah Oser

Sarah Oser
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CARROLL COUNTY NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: osers@missouri.edu

Anita Reid

Anita Reid
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE CARROLL COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: reidaj@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Carroll County

No photo available

Susan Williams
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: williamsshi@missouri.edu

Also serving Carroll County

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST DAVIESS COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

Shanshan Chen

Shanshan Chen
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: chensha@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny Crawford

Penny Crawford
PROJECT DIRECTOR, FNP, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Beverly Maltsberger

Beverly Maltsberger
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST - BUCHANAN COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: MaltsbergerB@missouri.edu

Wyatt Miller

Wyatt Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD, RAY COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 816-776-6962
Email: millerww@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
EXTENSION FNP PROGRAM MANAGER NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Connie Neal

Connie Neal
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST, NODAWAY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: NealCA@umsystem.edu

Wendy Rapp

Wendy Rapp
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HOWARD COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: flattw@missouri.edu

Trish Savage

Trish Savage
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, SALINE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: savaget@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, COOPER COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND FAMILY STUDIES SPECIALIST AND CPD, LIVINGSTON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu

Whitney Wiegel

Whitney Wiegel
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST LAFAYETTE COUNTY AND CPD LAFAYETTE & CARROLL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: WiegelW@missouri.edu