Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Carroll County

Kathi Mecham

Kathi Mecham
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: mechamk@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Carroll County

Lori  Crawford

Lori Crawford
OFFICE SUPPORT, CARROLL COUNTY
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: crawfordlo@missouri.edu

Kathi Mecham

Kathi Mecham
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: mechamk@missouri.edu

Carisa O

Carisa O'Dell
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CARROLL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: ODellCar@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Carroll County

Lori  Crawford

Lori Crawford
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: crawfordlo@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Carroll County

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Carmen DeHart

Carmen DeHart
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-235-6428
Email: dehartc@umkc.edu

Dhruba Dhakal

Dhruba Dhakal
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: dhakald@missouri.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: griffithco@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jill Hathaway
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-516-4858
Email: jhathaway029@gmail.com

Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: lucasg@missouri.edu

Jenna Monnig

Jenna Monnig
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-748-3315
Email: monnigjm@missouri.edu

Katie  Neuner

Katie Neuner
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: neunercm@missouri.edu

Jeff  Samborski

Jeff Samborski
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: samborskij@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu