Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Cape Girardeau County

Mary Gosche

Mary Gosche
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY AND SE REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: GoscheM@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Cape Girardeau County

Roger Eakins

Roger Eakins
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST PART TIME
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: EakinsR@missouri.edu

Mary Knight

Mary Knight
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: knightmh@missouri.edu

Lesley Meier

Lesley Meier
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: meierl@missouri.edu

George Ohmes

George Ohmes
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: OhmesG@umsystem.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPEC., SE REGION, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: profferrd@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Cape Girardeau County

Maryann Garvey

Maryann Garvey
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: GarveyM@missouri.edu

Teresa Meier

Teresa Meier
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: MeierT@missouri.edu

Ruth Timberlake

Ruth Timberlake
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: TimberlakeR@missouri.edu

Also serving Cape Girardeau County

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
ASOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPCLST, CO PROG DIR, BOLLINGER COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Bethany Bachmann

Bethany Bachmann
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: SchindlerB@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY & EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTERSCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Linda Morgan

Linda Morgan
PROJECT DIRECTOR FNP, CPD, AND PROGRAM INTEGRATION FACILITATOR, PEMISCOT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-614-7337
Email: morganlj@missouri.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD, PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu