Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Cape Girardeau County

George Ohmes

George Ohmes
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: OhmesG@umsystem.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: profferrd@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Cape Girardeau County

Marsha Birk

Marsha Birk
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, CAPE GIRARDEAU AND SCOTT COUNTIES, SE REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: birkmg@missouri.edu

Mary Knight

Mary Knight
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: knightmh@missouri.edu

Erin Larimore

Erin Larimore
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: LarimoreE@missouri.edu

Lesley Meier

Lesley Meier
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: meierl@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Cape Girardeau County

No photo available

Terri Jestus
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: jestust@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amy Justis
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: justisac@missouri.edu

Teresa Meier

Teresa Meier
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: MeierT@missouri.edu

Ruth Timberlake

Ruth Timberlake
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: TimberlakeR@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Cape Girardeau County

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, BOLLINGER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Bethany Bachmann

Bethany Bachmann
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: bachmannb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Courtney Beattie
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-986-6084   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: cmbeattie1s@semo.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY & EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mark Christian
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-2304   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: machristian@semo.edu

DeNae Leanna Gitonga

DeNae Leanna Gitonga
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, MADISON COUNTY
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: gitongad@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sierra Heil
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-986-6084   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: srheil1s@semo.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Linda J. Morgan

Linda J. Morgan
REGIONAL COORD. FNP AND CPD PEMISCOT COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
Email: morganlj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jakob Pallesen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: jpallesen@semo.edu

No photo available

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, SCOTT COUNTY
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD, PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu