Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Camden County

Rebecca (Becky) J. Travnichek, Ph.D, AFC

Rebecca (Becky) J. Travnichek, Ph.D, AFC
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL/FAM. FINANCIAL EDUC. SPEC./CPD, CAMDEN COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: TravnichekR@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Camden County

Michele M Kroll

Michele M Kroll
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CAMDEN COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: KrollM@missouri.edu

Jacqueline Rasmussen

Jacqueline Rasmussen
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CAMDEN COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: RasmussenJ@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Camden County

Cheryl Baremore

Cheryl Baremore
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: baremorec@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Camden County

Patricia R Barrett

Patricia R Barrett
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST, AND CPD MILLER COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: barrettpr@missouri.edu

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, LACLEDE COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: bartelsa@missouri.edu

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST MORGAN COUNTY, CPD FOR MORGAN & MONITEAU COUNTIES, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: rossjo@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amy Jackson
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7391
Email: ajackson14@sfccmo.edu

Andrew McCorkill

Andrew McCorkill
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR DALLAS COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Mary  Sebade

Mary Sebade
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUC. SPECIALIST, DALLAS COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551   Fax: 417-345-7551
Email: sebadem@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, COOPER COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, POLK COUNTY AND WC REGION
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: tuckerw@missouri.edu