Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Camden County

Jacqueline Rasmussen

Jacqueline Rasmussen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST CO PROG DIR CAMDEN COUNTY & WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: RasmussenJ@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Camden County

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CAMDEN COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: bartelsa@missouri.edu

Melissa M. Bess

Melissa M. Bess
REGIONAL NUTRITION/HEALTH SPECIALIST & PROGRAM INTEGRATION FACILITATOR, CAMDEN COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: bessmm@missouri.edu

Mallie Gunter

Mallie Gunter
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CAMDEN COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: gunterma@missouri.edu

Michele Kroll

Michele Kroll
YOUTH SPECIALIST CAMDEN COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: KrollM@missouri.edu

Larry Roberts

Larry Roberts
PROGRAM PROJECT SUPPORT, EXTENSION STATEWIDE HES
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: robertslar@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Camden County

Cheryl Baremore

Cheryl Baremore
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: baremorec@missouri.edu

No photo available

Wendy Light
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: lightw@missouri.edu

Also serving Camden County

Patricia Barrett

Patricia Barrett
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST, MILLER COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: barrettpr@missouri.edu

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST MORGAN COUNTY, CPD FOR MORGAN & MONITEAU COUNTIES, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: rossjo@missouri.edu

Andrew McCorkill

Andrew McCorkill
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR DALLAS COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Connie Mefford

Connie Mefford
ASSOC EXT PRO & COMM DEVELOP SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD BENTON CO, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012   Fax: 660-438-3120
Email: MeffordC@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, COOPER COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, POLK COUNTY AND WC REGION
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: tuckerw@missouri.edu