Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Camden County

Michele M Kroll

Michele M Kroll
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: KrollM@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Camden County

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: bartelsa@missouri.edu

Ashley Goring

Ashley Goring
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CAMDEN CO, WC REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: goringa@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Camden County

Cheryl Bland

Cheryl Bland
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: baremorec@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Camden County

Kelly  Asbury

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Terry  Halleran

Terry Halleran
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: halleranw@missouri.edu

Andrew McCorkill

Andrew McCorkill
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Joel McNutt

Joel McNutt
PTAC SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: mcnuttjr@missouri.edu

Jacqueline Rasmussen

Jacqueline Rasmussen
FIELD SPECIALIST IN INTERNATIONAL TRADE
Phone: 573-884-5223   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: RasmussenJ@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: tuckerw@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC STATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-3648   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Emily Westermier
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-530-5822
Email: westermiere@missouri.edu