Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Callaway County

Vivian J. Anderson

Vivian J. Anderson
ASOC EXT. PROFESSIONAL-FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPCLST AND CPD, CALLAWAY CTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: MasonV@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Callaway County

Pam Heimericks

Pam Heimericks
4-H YOUTH DEV PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: heimericksp@missouri.edu

Heather Smith

Heather Smith
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: smithheather@missouri.edu

Lori Stoll

Lori Stoll
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: stolllj@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Callaway County

Rhonda Duckworth

Rhonda Duckworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: duckworthr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rita Fague
VOLUNTEER BOOKKEEPER
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: faguer@missouri.edu

Also serving Callaway County

Kathy Dothage

Kathy Dothage
EXT PRO HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPEC & COUNTY PROG DIR OSAGE AND PULASKI, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-3648
Email: DothageM@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER LINCOLN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Jenny Flatt

Jenny Flatt
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: FlattJ@missouri.edu

Richard Hoormann

Richard Hoormann
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL MISSOURI REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: hoormannr@missouri.edu

Dean Larkin

Dean Larkin
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: LarkinL@missouri.edu

Chris Merritt

Chris Merritt
NUTRITION SPECIALIST AND CPD, WARREN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: merrittc@missouri.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST COLE COUNTY, & CPD MILLER
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPEC - CO PROG DIR CRAWFORD CO & MARIES CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Chris V. Thompson

Chris V. Thompson
ASSOCIATE EXT. PROFESSIONAL, BUSINESS DEV. SPECIALIST, CO PROG DIR, COLE CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: ThompsonCV@missouri.edu

Lynda Zimmerman

Lynda Zimmerman
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION SPECIALIST COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: ZimmermanL@missouri.edu