Council resource toolbox

The council resource toolbox is designed to assist council members and officers to best carry out their office duties and serve the constituents that they represent.

County extension council

The county extension council, comprised of elected and appointed citizens, is a full partner with Missouri's land-grant universities to deliver high-quality education and research-based information that helps people solve real-world problems and take advantage of opportunities.

Council members:

  • Work with extension specialists to provide the county educational program
  • Manage finances of local extension operations
  • Provide personnel to carry out extension activities
  • Elect and organize the local extension council

The Callaway County Extension Council meets at 6:00 p.m. on the second Wednesday of each month at the extension center. The public is invited. We recommend calling ahead to confirm time and location.

County extension council officers

Jim Wetzel, Chair
wetzelj@lincolnu.edu
Term ends February 2018

Mary Rohrbach, Vice Chair
s217462mary@yahoo.com
Term ends February 2017

Shelley Bryant, Secretary
573-228-2770 (cell)
Shelleybryant71@gmail.com
Term ends February 2018

Gary Jungermann, Treasurer
County Commissioner
gary.jungermann@hotmail.com
Term ends February 2018

Davine Wade, Treasurer
waded2@lpha.mopublic.org
Term ends February 2017

County extension council members

Aimee Busalacki
Term ends February 2018

Hadley Linnenbringer
Farm Bureau
573-387-4411 (home)
Term ends February 2017

Mike McCray
Term ends February 2018

Michael Musgrove
musgroves@ktis.net
Term ends February 2017

Frances Vaughn
fvaughn@socket.net
Term ends February 2018

Missouri elected officials serving this county

House

District 043
District 049

Senate

District 10