County extension council

The county extension council, comprised of elected and appointed citizens, is a full partner with Missouri's land-grant universities to deliver high-quality education and research-based information that helps people solve real-world problems and take advantage of opportunities.

Council members:

  • Work with extension specialists to provide the county educational program
  • Manage finances of local extension operations
  • Provide personnel to carry out extension activities
  • Elect and organize the local extension council

Council resource toolbox

The council resource toolbox is designed to assist council members and officers to best carry out their office duties and serve the constituents that they represent.

The Callaway County Extension Council meets at 6:30 p.m. on the third Wednesday of each month at the extension center. The public is invited. We recommend calling ahead to confirm time and location.

County extension council officers

Michael Musgrove, Chair
4musgroves@gmail.com
Elected member                                 Term ends February 2021

Cheryl Rohrbach, Vice Chair
clrohrbach@ktis.net
Elected member                                 Term ends February 2021

Aimee Busalacki, Secretary
busalackia@lincolnu.edu
Elected member                                 Term ends February 2020

Richard Vaughn, Treasurer
City Council
fvaughn@socket.net
Appointed member                             Term ends February 2020

Gary Jungermann, Treasurer
County Commissioner
gary.jungermann@hotmail.com
Appointed member                             Term ends February 2020

County extension council members

John Braun
Elected member                                 Term ends February 2020

Cody Cave
MFA
cody.cave@icloud.com
Appointed member                             Term ends February 2020

Chris Duncan
Elected member                                 Term ends February 2021

Connie Hale
connieshale@gmail.com
Elected member                                 Term ends February 2021

Hadley Linnenbringer
Farm Bureau
Appointed member                             Term ends February 2021

Larry Teson
Appointed member                             Term ends February 2020

Missouri elected officials serving this county

House

District 043
District 049

Senate

District 10