Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Caldwell County

Debra  Davis

Debra Davis
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD,CLINTON AND CALDWELL COUNTIES
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
Email: davisdd@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Caldwell County

Meridith J. Berry, Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry, Ed.D.
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, GRUNDY COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-357-6580
Email: BerryM@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, ATCHISON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Debra  Davis

Debra Davis
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD,CLINTON AND CALDWELL COUNTIES
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
Email: davisdd@missouri.edu

Carmen DeHart

Carmen DeHart
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-235-6428
Email: dehartc@umkc.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: griffithco@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jill Hathaway
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-516-4858
Email: jhathaway029@gmail.com

James Humphrey

James Humphrey
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, ANDREW COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
Email: humphreyjr@missouri.edu

Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, NODAWAY COUNTY
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: lucasg@missouri.edu

Kathi Mecham

Kathi Mecham
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST-COMMERCIAL & CPD, CARROLL COUNTY, CPD SALINE COUNTY
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: mechamk@missouri.edu

Julie Meek

Julie Meek
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLINTON/CALDWELL COUNTIES, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: meekj@missouri.edu

Jeff  Samborski

Jeff Samborski
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: samborskij@missouri.edu

Steven Steiner

Steven Steiner
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLINTON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
Email: steinerst@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, LIVINGSTON COUNTY
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu