Caldwell County 4-H News 

 Events and information concerning what is going on with Caldwell County 4-H will be posted on Facebook at the Mu Extension in Caldwell, Clinton and DeKalb Counties.


Caldwell 2017-2018 4-H Family Handbook

Caldwell 2017-2018 4-H Family Handbook

Caldwell Special Recognition Award Forms

Caldwell County Boy Rookie of the Year Award

Caldwell County Girl Rookie of the Year Award

Caldwell County Toomay Dedication Award

Caldwell County Carrie McBee Award Application

Caldwell County Outstanding Project Leader Award

Caldwell County 4-H Alumni Award

4-H Secretary Book Score Sheet

4-H Scrapbook Score Sheet

4-H Reporter Score Sheet




Braymer Pleasant Hill Hustlers 4-H Club meets at 6:00 p.m. on the second Sunday of the month at the United Methodist Church in Braymer.
Club leader: Emily A. Davies, 660-702-2262 or darrind@greenhills.net

Hamilton Achievers 4-H Club meets afternoons on the last Sunday of the month at the Federated Church, Hamilton.
Club leaders: Debbie Clevenger, 816-465-0402 or debrakclevenger@hotmail.com;  Co-Leaders-Tina Anderson, ctanderson5@gmail.com, 816-262-7998 and Nesha Park, we7parks@yahoo.com, 816-752-3919.

Kidder Lone Stars 4-H Club meets at 6:30 p.m. on the second Wednesday of the month at Kidder United Methodist Church.
Club leader: Tammy Pratt, 816-465-0208, tpratt@libertyhospital.org.

Polo Trail Blazers 4-H Club meets at 5;30  p.m. on the first Sunday of the month at the Polo United Methodist Church.
Club leader: Gretchen Brashear, gbrashear81@gmail.com, 816-284-3634.. 

For more information, contact Steven Steiner, youth program associate in Plattsburg, steinerst@missouri.edu or 816-539-3765

2017-2018 Caldwell County 4-H council officers

President — Chase Bowen

Vice-President — Riley Baragary

Secretary — Delany Davies

Treasurer — Murphy Park

Adult Treasurer — Debbie Clevenger

Youth Representation to Extension Council-Jacey Cook and Ryley Baragary

Youth County Liaison to State 4-H Council-Delany Davies and Brendan Hunt