Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Buchanan County

Katie Buchs Pemberton

Katie Buchs Pemberton
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: pembertonk@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Buchanan County

Deborah Bennett

Deborah Bennett
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: bennettdl@missouri.edu

Tom  Fowler

Tom Fowler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY & CPD, DEKALB COUNTY
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: FowlerT@missouri.edu

Robert Kelly

Robert Kelly
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: KellyR@missouri.edu

Beverly Ann Maltsberger

Beverly Ann Maltsberger
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: MaltsbergerB@missouri.edu

Susan McNickle

Susan McNickle
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, BUCHANAN TY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: mcnickles@missouri.edu

Cindy  Wells

Cindy Wells
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: WellsCI@missouri.edu

Sarah Wood

Sarah Wood
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: woodsarah@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Buchanan County

Maranda Acton

Maranda Acton
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: actonma@missouri.edu

No photo available

Linda Hodge
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: hodgel@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Buchanan County

No photo available

Meghaan Binkley-Hopper
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-844-7857   Fax: 816-364-4873
Email: binkleym@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ronda Chesney
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 816-271-3330   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: rondachesney@yahoo.com

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, ATCHISON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Wayne Flanary

Wayne Flanary
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, HOLT COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: flanaryw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dan Hausman
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 816-279-0096
Email: dphausman67@yahoo.com

James Humphrey

James Humphrey
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, ANDREW COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
Email: humphreyjr@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Regina Ripley

Regina Ripley
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- HOLT COUNTY & NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: ripleyg@missouri.edu

Amie Schleicher

Amie Schleicher
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, ATCHISON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: schleichera@missouri.edu