BSF Home
About Us
History
Program Philosophy
Program Overview
Contacts
BSF Video Clips
Facilitator Information
Facilitator Training
Training Overview
Certification Information
Training Schedule
Marketing
Brochures
Flyers
Graphics
Miscellaneous
Program Materials and
Kit Supplies
Adult Program
Youth Program (pdf)
Kit Checkout Locations
Evaluation
  Facilitator Feedback
Program Impacts
BSF-DOC
Forms
Program Logic Model

KIT Checkout Locations

Building Strong Families Kit Holders (for the adults curriculum)

County, State Name Address Phone and E-mail Ext.
Region
Boone County,
Missouri
Brenda Procter,
Assoc State Spec,
Personal Financial Planning
University of Missouri Extension
162 Stanley Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-3820
procterb@missouri.edu
CM
Lucy Schrader,
Building Strong Families,
Program Coordinator
University of Missouri Extension
162 Stanley Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-4071
schraderl@missouri.edu
CM
Buchanan County,
Missouri
Don Miller,
Human Development Specialist
Buchanan County Extension Center
4125 Mitchell Ave
St Joseph, MO 64507
(816) 279-1691
millerd@missouri.edu
NW
Butler County,
Missouri
Phyllis Flanigan,
Human Development Specialist
Butler County Extension Center
222 North Broadway St
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
(573) 686-8064
flaniganp@missouri.edu
SE
Callaway County,
Missouri
Vivian Mason,
Family Financial Education Specialist
Callaway County Extension Center
5803 County Road 302
Fulton, MO 65251
(573) 642-0755
masonv@missouri.edu
CM
Camden County,
Missouri
Melissa Bess,
Nutrition and Health Specialist
Camden County Extension Center
44 Roofener St
PO Box 1405
Camdenton, MO 65020
(573) 346-2644
bessmm@missouri.edu
SC
Cape Girardeau County,
Missouri
Mary Gosche,
Human Development Specialist
Cape Girardeau County Extension Center
684 W Jackson Trail
PO Box 408
Jackson, MO 63755
(573) 243-3581
goschem@missouri.edu
SE
Christian County,
Missouri
Renette Wardlow,
Human Development Specialist
Christian County Extension Center
PO Box 160
105 North 2nd St
Ozark, MO 65721
(417) 581-3558 SW
Clark County,
Missouri
Debby Whiston,
Family Financial Education Specialist
Clark County Extension Center
115 W Court
Kahoka, MO 63445
(660) 727-3339
whistond@missouri.edu
NE
Douglas County,
Missouri
Angie Fletcher,
Human Development Specialist
Douglas County Extension Center
PO Box 668
Ava, MO 65608
(417) 683-4409
fletchera@missouri.edu
SC
Henry County,
Missouri
Lisa Wallace,
Human Development Specialist
Henry County Extension Center
100 West Franklin
Clinton, MO 64735
(660) 885-5556
wallacel@missouri.edu
WC
Jackson County,
Missouri
Carole Bozworth,
Family Financial Education Specialist
Jackson County Extension Center - KC
2700 E 18 St
Suite 240
Kansas City, MO 64127
(816) 482-5850
bozworthc@missouri.edu
WC
Nina Chen,
Human Development Specialist
Jackson County Extension Center - Blue Springs
1106 W Main St
Blue Springs, MO 64015
(816) 252-5051
chenn@missouri.edu
WC
Jasper County,
Missouri
Bob McNary, 4-H Youth Specialist Jasper County Extension Center
Courthouse Basement
302 Main
Carthage, MO 64836
(417) 358-2158 SW
Livingston County,
Missouri
Jessica Trussell,
Human Development Specialist
Livingston County Extension Center
409 Washington St.
Chillicothe, MO 64601
(660) 646-0811
trusselljl@missouri.edu
NW
Macon County,
Missouri
Jane Hunter,
Human Development Specialist
Macon County Extension Center
113 N. Rubey
Macon, MO 63552
(660) 385-2173
hunterej@missouri.edu
NE
Phelps County,
Missouri
Chantae Alfred,
Family Financial Education Specialist
Phelps County Extension Center
200 N. Main, Suite G-08
Rolla, MO 65401
(573) 458-6260
alfredc@missouri.edu
SC
Randolph County,
Missouri
Tom Fuhrman,
Human Development Specialist
Randolph County Extension Center
100 W Sparks Ave
Suite B
Moberly, MO 65270
(660) 269-9656
fuhrmant@missouri.edu
NE
Saline County,
Missouri
Amanda Struchtemeyer,
4-H Youth Development Specialist
Saline County Extension Center
353 S Lafayette
Marshall, MO 65340
(660) 886-6908
turnerama@missouri.edu
CM
St Charles County,
Missouri
Teresa Mareschal,
Human Development Specialist
St. Charles County Extension Center
260 Brown Rd
St Peters, MO 63376
(636) 970-3000
mareschalt@missouri.edu
EC
St Clair County,
Missouri
Saralee Jamieson,
Human Environmental Science Specialist
St. Clair County Extension Center
1st Floor Courthouse
Osceola, MO 64776
(417) 646-2419
jamiesons@missouri.edu
WC
St Louis City County,
Missouri
Georgie Donahue,
Director of Community Resources
Community Action Agency of St Louis County
2709 Woodson Rd
St Louis, MO 63114
(314) 446-4411 EC
Taney County,
Missouri
Annette Fitzgerald,
Family Financial Education Specialist
Taney County Extension Center
P.O. Box 598
Forsyth, MO 65653
(417) 546-4431 SW
Washington County,
Missouri
Maude Kelly,
Human Development Specialist
Washington County Extension Center
113 N Missouri St, Suite A
Potosi, MO 63664
(573) 438-2671
KellyME@missouri.edu
EC
Nebraska Marilyn Fox,
Extension Educator
University of Nebraska Cooperative Extension
Nutritional Science and Dietetics
3180 W HWY 34
Grand Island, NE  68801
(308) 385-5088
mfox1@unl.edu
 
North Dakota Sean Brotherson,
Extension Family Science Specialist
North Dakota State University
Dept 7260
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108
(701) 231-6143
sean.brotherson@ndsu.edu
 
 

If you have any questions or need information contact:

Lucy Schrader
Building Strong Families Program Coordinator
University of Missouri Extension
162 Stanley Hall
Columbia, MO  65211
573-882-4071
SchraderL@missouri.edu  

Copyright 2010 Published by University of Missouri-Columbia

Last updated:10/31/2014
Copyright  ADA Equal Opportunity