Senior 4-H Council

The Senior 4-H Council is a unit made up of representatives from each club in the county. The council is the policy making body, which has the responsibility for guiding, promoting, and implementing the Boone County 4-H program. The council is responsible for approving the curriculum offered within the county and also plans, budgets, coordinates, and manages the many educational events which are part of the curriculum. Program and leadership development is also the responsibility of the council. 

The Sr. Council meets every 4th Tuesday of the month at 6pm (except July & December no meeting) at the Boone County Extension Office located at 1012 N. Hwy UU, Columbia, Mo.  November 2019 meeting TBA. 


President:  Theresa Shettlesworth
Vice President: Eric Walters
Secretary: Brenda Wilsdorf, Woodlandville;
Treasurer: Kathy Thiessen, Tomorrows Leaders;


Meeting Minutes


Deposit/Reimbursement Form
Club in Good Standing Guidelines