Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Boone County

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Boone County

No photo available

Robert Gaines
Phone: 573-884-8671   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: gainesrr@missouri.edu

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

Emily Kerley

Emily Kerley
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOONE COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: KerleyE@missouri.edu

Vera Massey

Vera Massey
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BOONE CO, NE REGION.
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: masseyv@missouri.edu

Christine Mosbrucker

Christine Mosbrucker
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: mosbruckerc@missouri.edu

Sandra Zapata Arias

Sandra Zapata Arias
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: zapatas@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Boone County

Beth  Carter

Beth Carter
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: carterbv@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Boone County

Kathy  Dothage

Kathy Dothage
EXT PRO HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPEC & COUNTY PROG DIR OSAGE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-3648
Email: DothageM@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER LINCOLN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Wendy Flatt

Wendy Flatt
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HOWARD COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: flattw@missouri.edu

Thomas Fuhrman

Thomas Fuhrman
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST & CPD, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: fuhrmant@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
ASSOC. EXT. PRO. & HORTICULTURE/AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & COUNTY PROGRAM DIR-COOPER WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST COLE COUNTY, MILLER COUNTY
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Christopher Lee Shoemaker

Christopher Lee Shoemaker
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MACON COUNTY, NORTHEAST
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: shoemakercl@missouri.edu

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AUDRAIN, NE REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: SobbaM@missouri.edu

Virgil Wallace Woolridge

Virgil Wallace Woolridge
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUC. SPECIALIST & CPD-AUDRAIN CO-NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: WoolridgeV@missouri.edu