Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Bollinger County

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, BOLLINGER COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Bollinger County

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, BOLLINGER COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Wilhelmina Saputo
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT YOUTH BOLLINGER COUNTY - SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: saputow@missouri.edu

Vickie Seiler

Vickie Seiler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOLLINGER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-323-4418   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: seilerv@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Bollinger County

No photo available

Susan Fisher
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: fishersl@missouri.edu

Also serving Bollinger County

Bethany Bachmann

Bethany Bachmann
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: SchindlerB@missouri.edu

Mary Gosche

Mary Gosche
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY AND SE REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: GoscheM@missouri.edu

Linda Morgan

Linda Morgan
PROJECT DIRECTOR FNP, CPD, AND PROGRAM INTEGRATION FACILITATOR, PEMISCOT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-614-7337
Email: morganlj@missouri.edu

George Ohmes

George Ohmes
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: OhmesG@umsystem.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPEC., SE REGION, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: profferrd@missouri.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD, PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu