Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Bollinger County

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
ASOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPCLST, CO PROG DIR, BOLLINGER COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Bollinger County

No photo available

Wilhelmina Saputo
4-H YOUTH PROGR PROGRAM ASST, BOLLINGER CTY SE REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: saputow@missouri.edu

Vickie Seiler

Vickie Seiler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOLLINGER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: seilerv@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Bollinger County

No photo available

Susan Fisher
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: fishersl@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Bollinger County

Kevin Anderson

Kevin Anderson
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, REYNOLDS COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-648-1035
Email: andersonkl@missouri.edu

Bethany Bachmann

Bethany Bachmann
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: bachmannb@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY & EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Mary Cook

Mary Cook
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WAYNE COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
Email: cookmary@missouri.edu

DeNae Gitonga

DeNae Gitonga
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MADISON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: gitongad@missouri.edu

Mary Gosche

Mary Gosche
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY AND SE REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: GoscheM@missouri.edu

Erin Larimore

Erin Larimore
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: LarimoreE@missouri.edu

Linda Morgan

Linda Morgan
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-614-7337
Email: morganlj@missouri.edu

George Ohmes

George Ohmes
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: OhmesG@umsystem.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPEC., SE REGION, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: profferrd@missouri.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD, PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu