Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for Benton County

Connie Mefford

Connie Mefford
ASSOC EXT PRO & COMM DEVELOP SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD BENTON CO, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012   Fax: 660-438-3120
Email: MeffordC@missouri.edu

Gene Schmitz

Gene Schmitz
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD, BENTON COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012   Fax: 660-438-3120
Email: schmitze@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Benton County

Tammy Culpepper

Tammy Culpepper
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE BENTON COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012   Fax: 660-438-3120
Email: CulpepperT@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Benton County

No photo available

Kay Phillips
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-438-5012   Fax: 660-438-3120
Email: phillipkay@missouri.edu

Also serving Benton County

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO CPD PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

Travis Harper

Travis Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, HENRY COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: harpertw@missouri.edu

Kent Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CO-CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Kay Sparks

Kay Sparks
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST & CO CPD, PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: sparksl@missouri.edu

Dedra Thomas

Dedra Thomas
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: thomasded@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, COOPER COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu

Megan D. Webb

Megan D. Webb
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, PETTIS COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: webbmd@missouri.edu