Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for Bates County

Alan Mundey

Alan Mundey
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST BATES COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: MundeyA@missouri.edu

Tamara Roberts

Tamara Roberts
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL NUTRITION SPECIALIST, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: robertstt@missouri.edu

Faculty members headquartered in Bates County

Nicole Cravens

Nicole Cravens
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT/ WC BATES COUNTY
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: ludolphn@missouri.edu

Mark Jenner

Mark Jenner
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: jennermw@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in Bates County

Brenda Doody

Brenda Doody
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: DoodyB@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving Bates County

Traci Baldwin

Traci Baldwin
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: baldwintl@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

David Hoffman

David Hoffman
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CPD CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

Saralee Jamieson

Saralee Jamieson
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, ST. CLAIR COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-646-2419   Fax: 417-646-8013
Email: JamiesonS@missouri.edu

Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR VERNON COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REG
Phone: 417-448-2560   Fax: 417-448-2562
Email: MillerPD@missouri.edu

Georgia Stuart-Simmons

Georgia Stuart-Simmons
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CO PROG DIR, JOHNSON COUNTY AND WEST CENTRAL REGIO
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: StuartSimmonsG@missouri.edu

Lisa Wallace

Lisa Wallace
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST CO PROG DIR HENRY COUNTY & WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: WallaceL@missouri.edu