Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Audrain County

Virgil Woolridge

Virgil Woolridge
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUC. SPECIALIST & CPD-AUDRAIN CO-NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: WoolridgeV@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Audrain County

No photo available

Sarah Estes
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, AUDRAIN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: estesse@missouri.edu

Stephanie Femrite

Stephanie Femrite
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND YOUTH SPECIALIST, AUDRAIN COUNTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: femrites@missouri.edu

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AUDRAIN, NE REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: SobbaM@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Audrain County

Velma Jones

Velma Jones
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: JonesVe@missouri.edu

Kathy Nichols

Kathy Nichols
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: NicholsKa@missouri.edu

Also serving Audrain County

Kathy Dothage

Kathy Dothage
EXT PRO HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPEC & COUNTY PROG DIR OSAGE AND PULASKI, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-3648
Email: DothageM@missouri.edu

Thomas Fuhrman

Thomas Fuhrman
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: fuhrmant@missouri.edu

Max Glover

Max Glover
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, SHELBY COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: GloverM@missouri.edu

Charles Holland

Charles Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Daniel Mallory

Daniel Mallory
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST RALLS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MalloryD@missouri.edu

Vera Massey

Vera Massey
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BOONE CO, NE REGION.
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: masseyv@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD-ADAIR COUNTY & NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CO-CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Christopher Shoemaker

Christopher Shoemaker
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MACON COUNTY, NORTHEAST
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: shoemakercl@missouri.edu