Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Audrain County

Stephanie Femrite

Stephanie Femrite
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: femrites@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Audrain County

Dhruba Dhakal

Dhruba Dhakal
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: dhakald@missouri.edu

Jolene Rodgers

Jolene Rodgers
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: rodgersjj@missouri.edu

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: SobbaM@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Audrain County

Kathy Nichols

Kathy Nichols
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: NicholsKa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Terri Stamy
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: stamyt@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Audrain County

Sarah Geist

Sarah Geist
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: GeistS@missouri.edu

Liz  Harrison

Liz Harrison
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: eharrison@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Daniel Mallory

Daniel Mallory
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MalloryD@missouri.edu

Felicia Rateliff

Felicia Rateliff
HIGH GROWTH COMPANY SPECIALIST, MISSOURI SBDC, MU EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-4282   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: fmrateliff@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

David  Steffes

David Steffes
SBTDC CENTRAL REGIONAL DIRECTOR/COLUMBIA, MO
Phone: 573-882-0045
Email: steffesd@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC STATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-3648
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu