Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Audrain County

Stephanie Femrite

Stephanie Femrite
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: femrites@missouri.edu

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: SobbaM@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Audrain County

Jolene Rodgers

Jolene Rodgers
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, AUDRAIN COUNTY
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: rodgersjj@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Audrain County

Kathy Nichols

Kathy Nichols
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: NicholsKa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Terri Stamy
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: stamyt@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Audrain County

Renee Christensen

Renee Christensen
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-897-3648   Fax: 573-897-4694
Email: christensenrd@missouri.edu

Sarah Geist

Sarah Geist
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONROE COUNTY
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: GeistS@missouri.edu

Max  Glover

Max Glover
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: GloverM@missouri.edu

John R. Gulick

John R. Gulick
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-897-4694
Email: gulickj@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Daniel Mallory

Daniel Mallory
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MalloryD@missouri.edu

Sandra Marin Ruiz

Sandra Marin Ruiz
EXTENSION SBTDC COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-884-9559   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: MarinRuizS@umsystem.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC STATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu