Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Audrain County

Stephanie Femrite

Stephanie Femrite
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, AUDRAIN COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: femrites@missouri.edu

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO-CPD AUDRAIN, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: SobbaM@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Audrain County

Kathy Nichols

Kathy Nichols
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: NicholsKa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sue Ogden
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: ogdens@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Audrain County

Renee Christensen

Renee Christensen
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, OSAGE COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-897-3648   Fax: 573-897-4694
Email: christensenrd@missouri.edu

Max  Glover

Max Glover
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, SHELBY COUNTY
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: GloverM@missouri.edu

John R. Gulick

John R. Gulick
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, PIKE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: gulickj@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CPD, MONROE COUNTY
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Daniel Mallory

Daniel Mallory
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, RALLS COUNTY
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MalloryD@missouri.edu

Megan Samson

Megan Samson
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BOONE COUNTY
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: samsonm@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, ADIAR COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, BOONE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu