Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Atchison County

Debbie  Bennett

Debbie Bennett
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: bennettdl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Atchison County

Jim J.W. Crawford

Jim J.W. Crawford
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Samantha O

Samantha O'Riley
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: orileys@missouri.edu

Amie Schleicher

Amie Schleicher
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: schleichera@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Atchison County

No photo available

Amy Meinecke
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: meineckea@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Atchison County

No photo available

Meghaan Binkley-Hopper
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-844-7857   Fax: 816-364-4873
Email: binkleym@missouri.edu

Katie Buchs Pemberton

Katie Buchs Pemberton
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: pembertonk@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
NUTRITION COORDINATOR
Phone: 18169332138
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Annette Deering

Annette Deering
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: DeeringA@missouri.edu

Randa Doty

Randa Doty
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: dotyr@missouri.edu

Wayne Flanary

Wayne Flanary
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: flanaryw@missouri.edu

Tom  Fowler

Tom Fowler
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: FowlerT@missouri.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
NUTRITION PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: griffithco@missouri.edu

Rebecca  Lobina

Rebecca Lobina
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-232-4461   Fax: 816-364-4873
Email: lobina@nwmissouri.edu

No photo available

Delia Marin
Phone: 816-235-6769
Email: marind@umkc.edu

Regina Ripley

Regina Ripley
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: ripleyg@missouri.edu