Agriculture faculty in west central Missouri

Agronomy:

Terry Halleran (Hickory County), halleranw@missouri.edu

Joni Harper (Morgan County), rossjo@missouri.edu

Travis Harper (Henry County), harpertw@missouri.edu

Todd Lorenz (Cooper County), LorenzT@missouri.edu

Pat Miller (Vernon County), MillerPD@missouri.edu

Ag Business:

Brent Carpenter (Pettis County), carpenterb@missouri.edu

Doug Scotten (Bates County), scottend@missouri.edu

Wesley Tucker (Polk County), tuckerw@missouri.edu

Livestock:

Patrick Davis (Cedar County), DavisMP@missouri.edu

David Hoffman (Cass County), HoffmanD@missouri.edu

Andy McCorkill  (Dallas County),  mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Gene Schmitz (Benton County), schmitze@missouri.edu