Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Adair County

Michelle Klem

Michelle Klem
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD- ADAIR COUNTY AND NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: KlemMD@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD-ADAIR COUNTY & NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Adair County

Zachary Erwin

Zachary Erwin
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CPD LEWIS COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: erwinz@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Adair County

No photo available

Jill Belling
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: bellingj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vanessa Miller
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: MillerVa@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Adair County

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
AGRI BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, SCHUYLER AND SCOTTLAND COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: CampbellD@missouri.edu

Thomas Fuhrman

Thomas Fuhrman
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST & CPD, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: fuhrmant@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Jill Lane

Jill Lane
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCHUYLER COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: LaneJA@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Christopher Lee Shoemaker

Christopher Lee Shoemaker
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MACON COUNTY, NORTHEAST
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: shoemakercl@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Valerie Tate

Valerie Tate
ASST.EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL& AG SPECIALIST & CPD LINN COUNTY, NE REGION & CO-CPD SULLIVAN COUNTY
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
Email: tatev@umsystem.edu

Jeremiah Terrell

Jeremiah Terrell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND FAMILY STUDIES SPECIALIST, MACON COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: terrellj@missouri.edu

Deborah Whiston

Deborah Whiston
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CO PROG DIR, CLARK COUNTY, NORTHEAST REG
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: WhistonD@missouri.edu