Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for Adair County

Michelle Klem

Michelle Klem
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD- ADAIR COUNTY AND NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: KlemMD@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD-ADAIR COUNTY & NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Adair County

Zachary Erwin

Zachary Erwin
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CPD LEWIS COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: erwinz@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Adair County

No photo available

Jill Belling
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: bellingj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vanessa Miller
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: MillerVa@missouri.edu

Also serving Adair County

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
AGRI BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, SCHUYLER COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: CampbellD@missouri.edu

Thomas Fuhrman

Thomas Fuhrman
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: fuhrmant@missouri.edu

Charles Holland

Charles Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Jill Lane

Jill Lane
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MARION COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: LaneJA@missouri.edu

Jennifer Mayfield

Jennifer Mayfield
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, SCOTLAND COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-465-7255
Email: mayfieldj@missouri.edu

Kent Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CO-CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Christopher Shoemaker

Christopher Shoemaker
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MACON COUNTY, NORTHEAST
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: shoemakercl@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
PROJECT DIRECTOR, FAMILY NUTRITION PROGRAM, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Valerie Tate

Valerie Tate
ASST.EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, LINN COUNTY, NE REGION AND CPD
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5536
Email: tatev@umsystem.edu

Deborah Whiston

Deborah Whiston
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CO PROG DIR, CLARK COUNTY, NORTHEAST REG
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: WhistonD@missouri.edu