Leadership team

Regional directors

Michael Krauch

Michael Krauch
Regional Director — Northeast Region
109A Whitten Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-3355
Email: KrauchM@missouri.edu

Jay Chism

Jay Chism
Regional Director — Southwest Region
1845 S. National, Ste. 100
Springfield, MO 65804
Phone: 417-865-0707 Fax: 417-865-2006
Email: ChismJ@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith
Regional Director — East Central Region
900 Innovation Dr., Ste. 206
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: 573-694-5787 Fax: 573-694-5787
Email: elsmith@missouri.edu

Sarah Denkler

Sarah Denkler
Regional Director — Southeast Region
614 Lindsay Ave., Ste. 3
Poplar Bluff, MO 63857
Phone: 573-379-5431 Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: DenklerS@missouri.edu

Joe Lear

Joe Lear
Regional Director — Northwest Region
706 S. Woodbine Road, Suite A
St. Joseph, MO 64507
Phone: 816-279-6064 Fax: 816-279-0096
Email: LearJ@missouri.edu

Wayne Prewitt

Wayne Prewitt
Regional Director — West Central Region
908 N Second St
Clinton, MO 64735
Phone: 660-383-1633 Fax: 660-890-8283
Email: PrewittW@missouri.edu

Jody Squires

Jody Squires
Regional Director — Urban Region
4207 Lindell Blvd, Ste 400
Saint Louis, MO 63108
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: SquiresJ@umsystem.edu