Leadership team

Regional directors

Shelley Bush-Rowe

Shelley Bush-Rowe
Regional Director - Northeast Region
400 South Main Street, Suite 2600
Palmyra, MO 63461
Phone: 573-769-2071 Fax: 573-769-2071
E-mail: BushS@missouri.edu

Jay Chism

Jay Chism
Regional Director - Southwest Region
RDI Building, Suite 200
3003 E. Chestnut Expressway
Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: 417-865-0707 Fax: 417-865-2006
E-mail: ChismJ@missouri.edu

Janet Kline

Janet Kline
Regional Director - Southeast Region
P.O. Box 160
Portageville, MO 63873
Phone: 573-379-5431 Fax: 573-379-5875
E-mail: KlineJ@missouri.edu

Karma Metzgar

Karma Metzgar
Regional Director - Northwest Region
706 S. Woodbine Road, Suite A
St. Joseph, MO 64507
Phone: 816-279-6064 Fax: 816-279-0096
E-mail: MetzgarK@missouri.edu

Wayne Prewitt

Wayne Prewitt
Regional Director - West Central Region
1106 W. Main Street
Blue Springs, MO 64015
Phone: 816-252-7717 Fax: 816-252-5575
E-mail: PrewittW@missouri.edu

Mark Stewart

Mark Stewart
Regional Director - East Central Region
1811 Hwy 50 E
Linn, MO 65051
Phone: 573-897-2301 Fax: 573-897-2301
E-mail: StewartM@missouri.edu

Cynthia Zluticky

Cynthia Zluticky
Regional Director - Urban Region
1106 W. Main St.
Blue Springs, MO 64015
Phone: 816-252-5051 Fax: 816-252-5575
E-mail: ZlutickyC@umsystem.edu