Leadership team

Continuing education directors

Shirley Farrah

Shirley Farrah, Assistant Dean
Nursing Outreach and Distance Education
S266 Sinclair School of Nursing
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-0215 Fax: 573-884-4544
E-mail: FarrahS@missouri.edu
Web site: nursingoutreach.missouri.edu

David Hedrick

David Hedrick, Director
Fire and Rescue Training Institute
240 Heinkel Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-4735 Toll free: 1-800-869-3476
E-mail: HedrickD@missouri.edu
Web site: www.mufrti.org

Jewel Coffman

Jewel Coffman, Interim Director
MU Conference Office
344 Hearnes Center
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-9555 Toll free: 1-866-muconof
Fax: 573-882-1953
E-mail: CoffmanJ@missouri.edu
Web site: muconf.missouri.edu

Mary Myers

Mary Myers, Coordinator
Engineering Continuing Education
W1025 Lafferre Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-1332 Fax: 573-884-4297
E-mail: MyersMar@missouri.edu

Craig Payne

Craig Payne, Coordinator
Veterinary Medicine Extension and Continuing Education
A331 Clydesdale
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-6359 Fax: 573-882-2950
E-mail: PayneCA@missouri.edu
Web site: www.cvm.missouri.edu

Paul Rainsberger

Paul Rainsberger, Director
Labor Education
212 Heinkel Building
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-0061 Fax: 573-884-5423
E-mail: RainsbergerP@missouri.edu
Web site: labored.missouri.edu

Allison Rentfro

Allison Rentfro, Director
Health Professions Continuing Education
2401 LeMone Industrial Blvd., DC345.00
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-4106
E-mail: RentfroA@missouri.edu
Web site: som.missouri.edu/cme

Alan St. John

Alan St. John, Director
Missouri Training Institute
304 Cornell Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-2864 Fax: 573-884-5141
E-mail: Stjohn@missouri.edu
Web site: mti.missouri.edu

Lucille Salerno

Lucille Salerno-Denninghoff, Director
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute, MU Extension
3215 B Lemone Blvd
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-884-5927 Fax: 573-884-6018
E-mail: SalernoL@missouri.edu
Web site: extension.missouri.edu/learnforlife

John Worden

John Worden, Director
Law Enforcement Training Institute
321 Hearnes Center
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-6851 Toll free: 1-800-825-6505
Fax: 573-884-5693
E-mail: jwwb5c@mizzou.edu
Web site: leti.missouri.edu