Leadership team

Continuing education directors

Shirley Farrah

Shirley Farrah, Assistant Dean
Nursing Outreach and Distance Education
S266 Sinclair School of Nursing
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-0215 Fax: 573-884-4544
Email: FarrahS@missouri.edu
Website: nursingoutreach.missouri.edu

David Hedrick

David Hedrick, Director
Fire and Rescue Training Institute
240 Heinkel Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-4735 Toll free: 1-800-869-3476
Email: HedrickD@missouri.edu
Website: www.mufrti.org

Jewel Coffman

Jewel Coffman, Interim Director
MU Conference Office
344 Hearnes Center
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-9555 Toll free: 1-866-muconof
Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: CoffmanJ@missouri.edu
Website: muconf.missouri.edu

Don Nicholson

Don Nicholson, Interim Director
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute, MU Extension
103 Whitten Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-248-7736 Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: NicholsonD@missouri.edu
Website: extension.missouri.edu/learnforlife

Craig Payne

Craig Payne, Coordinator
Veterinary Medicine Extension and Continuing Education
A331 Clydesdale
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-6359 Fax: 573-882-2950
Email: PayneCA@missouri.edu
Website: www.cvm.missouri.edu

Paul Rainsberger

Paul Rainsberger, Director
Labor Education
212 Heinkel Building
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-0061 Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: RainsbergerP@missouri.edu
Website: labored.missouri.edu

Alan St. John

Alan St. John, Director
Missouri Training Institute
304 Cornell Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-2864 Fax: 573-884-5141
Email: Stjohn@missouri.edu
Website: mti.missouri.edu

John Worden

John Worden, Director
Law Enforcement Training Institute
321 Hearnes Center
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-6851 Toll free: 1-800-825-6505
Fax: 573-884-5693
Email: jwwb5c@mizzou.edu
Website: leti.missouri.edu

No photo

 
Director, Health Professions Continuing Education
Vacant

No photo

 
Coordinator, Engineering Continuing Education
Vacant