Contacts and offices

Director, Communications and Marketing
Dennis Gagnon
210B Whitten Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3875
gagnond@missouri.edu

News and media relations
Print, radio, TV news
Kent Faddis
Q125 Rock Quarry Center, Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5361
faddisk@missouri.edu

MU Extension Insider newsletter
Curt Wohleber
4 Whitten Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5409
wohleberc@missouri.edu

Media production
Video, photography, audio
Michael Hicks, 573-882-4315, hicksmd@missouri.edu
or Rob Mize, 573-882-6437, mizer@missouri.edu
Q125 Rock Quarry Center, Columbia, MO 65211

Web development and communications training
Web development, digital asset management, social media, style guidelines, communications training
DeeAnna Adkins
302A Whitten Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8199
adkinsdk@missouri.edu

Publishing
Print and Web publications, copyright and permissions, design, visual and branding guidelines
Joe Vale
4 Whitten Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1624
valej@missouri.edu

Constituent relations
Special audiences, including elected officials
Sandy Stegall
109A Whitten Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4134
stegalls@missouri.edu

Council relations
County, regional, statewide councils; council leadership development
Tony DeLong
109B Whitten Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4592
delongt@missouri.edu

Extension publications distribution
Sales and distribution
Andy Emerson
2800 Maguire Blvd., Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2792
emersona@missouri.edu