Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Cole County

Chris Thompson

Chris Thompson
ASSOCIATE EXT. PROFESSIONAL, BUSINESS DEV. SPECIALIST, CO PROG DIR, COLE CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: ThompsonCV@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Cole County

Jenny Flatt

Jenny Flatt
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: FlattJ@missouri.edu

Monica Haaf

Monica Haaf
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: haafm@missouri.edu

Jeanette Kirchner

Jeanette Kirchner
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, FNP, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: kirchnerj@missouri.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Stacy Robb

Stacy Robb
FNEP PROGRAM MANAGER, COLE COUNTY,EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: RobbSJ@missouri.edu

Julianne Royse

Julianne Royse
COORDINATOR, FNP, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: RoyseJ@missouri.edu

Lynda Zimmerman

Lynda Zimmerman
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION SPECIALIST COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: ZimmermanL@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Cole County

No photo available

Jane Kempker
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: KempkerJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ashley Temmen
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: temmena@missouri.edu

No photo available

Diane Temmen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: temmend@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alicia Twehus
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: twehusa@missouri.edu

Also serving Cole County

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO CPD PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

Kathy Dothage

Kathy Dothage
EXT PRO HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPEC & COUNTY PROG DIR OSAGE AND PULASKI, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-3648
Email: DothageM@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER LINCOLN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST MORGAN COUNTY, CPD FOR MORGAN & MONITEAU COUNTIES, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: rossjo@missouri.edu

Vivian J. Mason

Vivian J. Mason
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CO CPD, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: MasonV@missouri.edu

Kent Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CO-CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Heather Smith

Heather Smith
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: smithheather@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPEC - CO PROG DIR CRAWFORD CO & MARIES CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu