Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for Boone County

James L. Ronald

James L. Ronald
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: RonaldJ@missouri.edu

Kent Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CO-CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Faculty members headquartered in Boone County

No photo available

Kristen Blair
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, BOONE COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: BlairKr@missouri.edu

Larry Dickerson III

Larry Dickerson III
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: dickersonl@missouri.edu

Vera Massey

Vera Massey
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BOONE CO, NE REGION.
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: masseyv@missouri.edu

Sara Placke

Sara Placke
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: plackes@missouri.edu

Sandra Zapata Arias

Sandra Zapata Arias
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: zapatas@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in Boone County

No photo available

Frankie Anderson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: andersonfr@missouri.edu

Beth Carter

Beth Carter
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: carterbv@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving Boone County

Kathy Dothage

Kathy Dothage
EXT PRO HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPEC & COUNTY PROG DIR OSAGE CO & EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-3648
Email: DothageM@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER LINCOLN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Thomas Fuhrman

Thomas Fuhrman
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: fuhrmant@missouri.edu

Charles Holland

Charles Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
ASSOC. EXT. PRO. & HORTICULTURE/AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & COUNTY PROGRAM DIR-COOPER WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Wendy Rapp

Wendy Rapp
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HOWARD COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: flattw@missouri.edu

Christopher Shoemaker

Christopher Shoemaker
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST MACON COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: shoemakercl@missouri.edu

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AUDRAIN, NE REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: SobbaM@missouri.edu

Virgil Woolridge

Virgil Woolridge
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUC. SPECIALIST & CPD-AUDRAIN CO-NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: WoolridgeV@missouri.edu