FNEP
Family Nutrition
Education Programs
Nutrition and life skills for Missouri families
FNEP HOME
ABOUT FNEP
ADMINISTRATION
STAFF DIRECTORY
REPORTS
TEACHING
PUBLICATIONS
MARKETING
STAFF TRAINING
EVALUATION
FOOD SAFETY
LINKS
NUTRITIONAL SCIENCES
HES EXTENSION

Northwest Region

FNEP Project Director
Penny Crawford
Project Director
FNEP Program Office
607 A Lana Drive
Cameron, MO 64429
Phone: 816-632-7009
crawfordpe@missouri.edu
Penny Crawford
FNEP Program Manager
Connie Mowrer
Program Manager
FNEP Program Office
607 A Lana Drive
Cameron, MO 64429
Phone: 816-632-7009
mowrerc@missouri.edu
Constance Mowrer
FNEP Nutrition Educators
Pamela Gladbach
Nutrition Program Assistant
Lafayette County MU Extension Center
14 E. 19th Street, Suite 102
Higinsville, MO 64037
Phone: 660-584-3658
Fax: 660-584-3659
gladbachp@missouri.edu
Pamela Gladbach
Connie Griffith
Nutrition Program Associate
FNEP Program Office
607 A Lana Drive
Cameron, MO 64429
Phone: 816-632-7009
griffithco@missouri.edu
Connie Griffith
Cherry Merchant
Nutrition Program Assistant
Saline County MU Extension Center
353 S. Lafayette
Marshall, MO 65340
Phone: 660-886-6908
Fax: 660-886-6327
merchantc@missouri.edu
Cherry Merchant
Tracy Minnis
Nutrition Program Associate
Livingston County MU Extension Center
2881 Grand Drive, Suite 2
Chillicothe, MO 64601
Phone: 660-646-0811
Fax: 660-646-5197
MinnisT@missouri.edu
Tracy Minnis
Sarah Oser
Nutrition Program Assistant
Carroll County MU Extension Center
111 N. Mason St.
Carrollton, MO 64633
Phone: 660-542-1792
osers@missouri.edu
Sarah Oser
Angie Rhoad
Nutrition Program Associate
FNEP Program Office
607 A Lana Drive
Cameron, MO 64429
Phone: 816-632-7009
rhoada@missouri.edu
Angie Rhoad
Gina Ripley
Nutrition Program Associate
Holt County MU Extension Center
101 E. Missouri St.
P.O. Box 407
Oregon, MO 64473
Phone: 660-446-3724
Fax: 660-446-3726
RipleyG@missouri.edu
Gina Ripley
Sue Robison
Nutrition Program Associate
Nodaway County MU Extension Center
403 N. Market Street, Room 308
Maryville MO 64468-1884
Phone: 660-582-8101
Fax: 660-562-2011
RobisonSA@missouri.edu
Sue Robison
Kathy Smith
Nutrition Program Associate
Lafayette County MU Extension Center
14 E. 19th Street, Suite 102
Higginsville, MO 64037
Phone: 660-584-3658
Fax: 660-584-3659
smitkathy@missouri.edu
Kathy Smith
Stephanie Weddle
Nutrition Program Associate
Buchanan County MU Extension Center
4125 Mitchell Ave
St Joseph, MO 64507
Phone: 816-279-1691
Fax: 816-279-3982
weddles@missouri.edu
Stephanie Weddle
Support Staff
Lila O'Riley
Support Staff
Nodaway County MU Extension Center
403 N. Market Street, Room 308
Maryville MO 64468-1884
Phone: 660-582-8101
Fax: 660-562-2011
orileyl@missouri.edu
 

 

 

Northwest

Northeast

Urban West

Urban East

West Central

East Central

Southwest

Southeast

State

Regions Map

 

Family Nutrition Education Programs, University of Missouri
1205 University Avenue, Suite 300, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573.882.9760  Fax: 573.884.5449

Outreach & Extension

HES Extension Site Manager
exthesweb@missouri.edu
last updated: 05/29/2009
Copyright  ADA Equal Opportunity